How do you block someone on WhatsApp

How to text a person who blocked you on WhatsApp

How do you bypass WhatsApp blocking?

Usually the only option is to wait for the person to unblock you. Fortunately, there is a way to text someone who blocked you on WhatsApp. With a simple method, a message is still transmitted via SMS. The trick is to choose a different sender and not your own number. Enter your anonymous SMS on this website and easily send SMS with another sender.

SMS are sent as usual because you are not sending the message with your own number. For example, you could write “Anonymous” or “Unknown” as the sender. It doesn't matter if you've been blocked on WhatsApp or anywhere. An SMS with an anonymous sender is always delivered.

As in Whatsapp, you will receive a notification as soon as your SMS has arrived, which also includes the exact time of delivery. Via this website you can send an unlimited number of SMS and choose the delivery time. There are no restrictions! Nevertheless, we ask you to always be friendly towards the recipient.

How do you know that you have been blocked on Whatsapp?

You can no longer contact someone who blocked you on WhatsApp. If you've been blocked, all new messages, calls, and status photos will be hidden from you. To find out if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp, follow these instructions:

  1. Open WhatsApp and tap the friend who blocked you.
  2. Can you see the online status? Or the profile picture? If so, then everything is fine. If you see a gray picture, then you have definitely been blocked by that person.
  3. Another way to find out if you've been blocked is to text that person. You will only see a check mark next to the newly written message if someone has blocked you. If you see two, or even two blue ones, then you haven't been blocked.

How do you block someone on WhatsApp?

Blocking someone on WhatsApp is a very simple process. Open WhatsApp on your smartphone and tap on the conversation with the person you want to block. Then tap on the friend's name above. A settings menu will pop up. Here you can choose to mute your friend for a certain period of time or to block them permanently.

What if you block someone on WhatsApp?

If you want to stop someone from contacting you on WhatsApp and block them, that person can no longer contact you. All messages, calls and shared status photos are blocked. It would also be a good idea to block the person on other social media platforms, such as Facebook Messenger, Snapchat, and Instagram. However, only block someone if absolutely necessary. Otherwise, if the person is a good friend of yours, it could lead to some awkward conversations.

Still blocked? Try an anonymous SMS!

Anonymous SMS are the solution when you need to speak to someone urgently. No one can trace your message unless you choose to reveal your identity. We treat your data confidentially. We will not share any information with anyone. After a short time, our system will automatically delete all messages and related data. Your privacy is therefore guaranteed.

Guaranteed delivery

Each SMS that you send costs € 1.49 one-time. With just a few clicks you can pay securely with Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal or credit card. The service is not free, but delivery of your message is guaranteed. After each sent message you will receive a confirmation of delivery with the exact time.

Now you know how it works. Try it out or read our other articles to find out exactly how anonymous texting works.

Read more about anonymous SMS